Carrie Underwood – Carnival Ride Album

No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. Flat on the Floor Ashley Monroe, Brett James 3:18
2. All-American Girl Carrie Underwood, Ashley Gorley, Kelley Lovelace 3:32
3. So Small Underwood, Luke Laird, Hillary Lindsey 3:47
4. Just a Dream H. Lindsey, Gordie Sampson, Steve McEwan 4:44
5. Get Out of This Town Sampson, McEwan, H. Lindsey 3:03
6. Crazy Dreams Underwood, George Barry Dean, Troy Verges 3:36
7. I Know You Won’t Wendell Mobley, Neil Thrasher, McEwan 4:19
8. Last Name Underwood, Laird, H. Lindsey 4:01
9. You Won’t Find This Cathy Dennis, Tom Shapiro 3:19
10. I Told You So Randy Travis 4:17
11. The More Boys I Meet Scott Kennedy, McEwan 3:33
12. Twisted James, Laird, H. Lindsey 3:56
13. Wheel of the World H. Lindsey, Aimee Mayo, Chris Lindsey 4:42
Total length: